St Peter's Greenhill
Get in touch Contact

Our Sunday Services

9.30am Holy Eucharist, 11am Family Service/ Communion

Follow us

on twitter and facebook

Daily Prayer

We pray Mon-Thur & Sat at 9am & 5.30pm.

Contact

The Vicarage,
Reney Avenue,
Greenhill,
Sheffield S8 7FN

Telephone: 0114 237 5326
Email: hello@saintpeters.co

The Vicar

Ned Lunn - ned@saintpeters.co
Twitter: @nedlunn
Website: www.nedlunn.com

Churchwardens

Fran Millward-Rhodes - fran@saintpeters.co (and for any questions about Discipleship & Community)

Bess Popplewell - bess@saintpeters.co (and for Parish Hall bookings or about our Operations)

Assistant Churchwardens

Joy Arnott - joy@saintpeters.co (and for any questions about Serving & Welcome)

Hannah Corrigan - hannah@saintpeters.co (and for any questions about Prayer & Worship)

Detached Youthworker

Joe Corrigan - joe@saintpeters.co

Reader

Simon Hayes

Sacristan & Minister to Older People

Margaret Kohler - margaret@saintpeters.co

Safeguarding Officer

Sarah Rowland - safeguarding@saintpeters.co

PCC Secretary

Elizabeth Lydon